Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eddie Lunsford

Eddie Lunsford

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Lunsford
"Entire staff very friendly and helpful, I sincerely believe they care for their customers"
Profile photo of Angie Williams

Angie Williams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Williams
"It was a great experience. Emma and Leslie were very knowledgeable and gave me some great advice. I now have an umbrella policy that will protect myself and family from the unknowns. Thank you ladies for everything."
Profile photo of Brenda Moore

Brenda Moore

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Moore
"Ms. Kelly is very knowledgeable and efficient. She answered all questions. She is friendly and took the time to get to know me as a new customer. I am very impressed with Ms. Kelly and with State Farm representatives, insurance coverage and terms of my polices."
Profile photo of Barbara Barfield

Barbara Barfield

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Barfield
"Leslie & her staff are very knowledgeable and were a pleasure to work with. They beat my current rates on both car and home."
Profile photo of Wendie Humphrey

Wendie Humphrey

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendie Humphrey
"I've been with this location and company for some years now and I've always gotten awesome service, they're always nice, and always answer questions without delay."
Profile photo of Rockaai Brooks

Rockaai Brooks

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rockaai Brooks
"Leslie and her staff were very helpful they made sure we understood everything and followed up to make sure we received everything in the mail. Leslie also made sure my online account was set up and ready to go."
Profile photo of Fredrick Sumbry

Fredrick Sumbry

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Sumbry
"Leslie and Team at this office is pleasant to work with and she made sure all my needs were met!"
Profile photo of Bailey McVay

Bailey McVay

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey McVay
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Carolyn Greene

Carolyn Greene

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Greene
"Leslie was still assisting another customer at the time of our scheduled phone conference to review my coverage prior to the renewal date of the policy. I chose to talk with Emma and she spent a lot of time answering all of my questions and never appeared to be rushed. She was able to answer all of my questions and left me completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Regina Forsythe

Regina Forsythe

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Forsythe
"Was able to save me a bunch of money. Also, was able to get my payments due on a date that was good for me. Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Oren Wilson

Oren Wilson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oren Wilson
"I had an awesome experience dealing with state farm insurance agents, they were very helpful and understanding in what I needed for myself and took their time to get me the best possible rates and policies that I have been looking for an a insurance company."
Profile photo of Sherlene Robinson

Sherlene Robinson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlene Robinson
"I have been very satisfied with my State Farm family. Very professional. I love the fact that I receive text messages from them regarding my account with them. They don’t let me forget even when I’m already late with the payment. I’ve never felt any type of discomfort from speaking to an agent. It’s always friendly. Thank you all for looking out for me. O yeah and they allowed me to pick my day for pymt. I was struggling to pay all my bills between the 1st through the 16th. They fixed that by allowing me to get on a new payment system. Thank you Thank you !!!!!"
Profile photo of John Irwin

John Irwin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Irwin
"Leslie and her staff are a delight to work with!!"
Profile photo of Kim Reine

Kim Reine

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Reine
"I’m very pleased with State Farm Insurance. Leslie Kelly is very attentive and knowledgeable with great communication."
Profile photo of T.S. Lewis

T.S. Lewis

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T.S. Lewis
"Not only does she provide insurance but she cares."
Profile photo of Malik McCotter-Jordan

Malik McCotter-Jordan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik McCotter-Jordan
"10/10"
Profile photo of Robyn Wallace

Robyn Wallace

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Wallace
"Highly recommend Leslie and her team for any insurance needs! They are all so kind and informative, and will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met! Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Gayler

Pamela Gayler

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Gayler
"Great customer service. Very helpful with quick response!"
Profile photo of Ashley Woodall

Ashley Woodall

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Woodall
"Leslie and her office staff are always welcoming, helpful, and very knowledgeable! I know that I can always call and get help with all my insurance needs quickly."
Profile photo of P M

P M

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P M
"I love working with Emma! She does an expert job of finding the best options to fit your needs. She is thorough and always follows up with you. Leslie's team is definitely a winner!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Colson

Jeannie Colson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Colson
"Leslie did a fantastic job when my house was broken into and got me my settlement quickly."
Profile photo of Asian Dinkins

Asian Dinkins

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asian Dinkins
"I love these guys man. They are family oriented and all around good people. I would recommend them 10000 times"
Profile photo of Jordan Edge

Jordan Edge

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Edge
"Always a great experience dealing with Leslie’s office. Sean, Emma, Tinsley, and Lisa are always so helpful and answer any questions that I have."
Profile photo of Haley Rollins

Haley Rollins

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Rollins
"Awesome and great customer service."
Profile photo of Lexi Thompson

Lexi Thompson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Thompson
"Thanks to Sean for helping me with life insurance for myself and three children! An easy process and I have an affordable payment! Thanks to Leslie and her staff!"